Skip to content ↓

Meet our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Price – Headteacher
Mr Pace –
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Baggaley –
Science Teacher
Assistant Head
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Finch –
Assistant Head
Mr Walton – Assistant Head
Mrs Picken – Business & Operations Manager

Year 5 Team

Mr Birtles –
Class Teacher
Mrs S Fletcher –Year 5 Progress Leader / Class Teacher
Mrs C Fletcher – Class Teacher/SENDCo
Mr Shaw –
Class Teacher

Year 6 Team

Miss Cox –
Class Teacher / Head of RE
Mrs Finch –
Year 6 Progress Leader/Class Teacher
Mrs Jones –
Class Teacher/Head of English
Miss Roche –
Class Teacher / Head of Music

KS3 Team

Mr Ahearn –
Head of History & Geography
Mrs Brennan –
Head of MFL
Mr Champ –
Year 8 Progress Leader
Mrs Cooke –
Head of Maths
Mrs Cope –
English Teacher
Miss Davies –
Science Teacher
Mrs Fletcher –
KS3 ICT & Music Teacher
Mrs Hibbert –
Design Technology Teacher
Mr Jones –
Head of Science
Mrs Montifroy – Head of PE
Mr Pace –
Maths Teacher
Mrs Perkin –
Year 7 Progress Leader/English Teacher
Mrs Sheldon –
Food Technology Teacher
Mr Walton –
PE Teacher
Ms Williams –
Art Teacher

Teacher Support Staff

Miss Beard –
Teaching Assistant
Mr Bowers –
Cover Supervisor
Mrs Jones –
Cover Supervisor
Mr Lewis –
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lowndes –
Cover Supervisor
Mrs Mayer –
Cover Supervisor
Mrs Street –
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Wardle –
Teaching Assistant
Mrs White –
Teaching Assistant
Miss Wood –
Pastoral Support

Site Support Staff

Dawn Moss –
Office Manager
Mrs Pearce –
Data Officer
Mrs Dalgleish – Receptionist
Mrs Shelley – Librarian
Mr Hopper –
Site Supervisor
Mr Tagell –
Mrs Kettle – Technician
Mrs Cartwright-Shaw – Technician
Mr Millington –
ICT Support Engineer
Mr Jenkins –
ICT Technician
Mrs Burton
Mrs Hoskins
Mrs Swindells
Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Capon
Mrs Coleman
Mrs Cornwell
James BatemanMiddle School
Contact Us
01782 973900James Bateman Middle Schooloffice@jamesbateman.staffs.sch.ukPark Lane, Knypersley, ST8 7AT
The Creative Learning Patnership Trust